local suppliers & services

Wedding Planner

Bethany at Lila Bailey:  www.lilabailey.co.uk
 

Furniture & Props

The Prop Factory:  https://www.propfactory.co.uk/index.php
 

Flowers

Laura Hingston:  https://www.laurahingstonflowers.com

Darling Buds:  http://darlingbudsofel.com
 

Catering

Pickle Shack:  https://www.pickleshack.co.uk
Fossil Food Catering:  https://www.fossilfoodcatering.co.uk

Fig & Smoke:  https://www.figandsmoke.co.uk

Lyme Bay Field Kitchen:  https://www.lymebayfieldkitchen.co.uk​

Flour & Flame Pizza:  https://flourandflame.co.uk
 

Videography

Movies by Mischke:  https://moviesbymischke.eu

Baxter & Ted:  http://www.baxterandted.co.uk
 

Celebrant

Fanfare Ceremonies:  https://fanfareceremonies.co.uk
 

Hair & Makeup

The Updo Girl:  https://theupdogirl.com

Bridal Hair By Rosanne:  https://www.bridalhairbyrosanne.co.uk

Justine Olver:  http://justineolver.co.uk​

Laura Le Page:  https://www.lauralepagebridalmakeup.com
 

Cake

Claire Makes Cakes:  https://www.clairemakescakes.co.uk

DollyBird Cakes:  http://dollybirdbakes.co.uk
 

Glamping

Exe Valley Glamping:  https://www.exevalleyglamping.com

Bears & Butterflies:  https://www.bearsandbutterflies.co.uk

Loos

PartyPoopers:  https://www.thepartypoopers.co.uk

Music & Entertainment

The Honest John Band:  http://www.honestjohnband.co.uk/

Spinback Productions:  https://spinbackproductions.co.uk/dj/
 

Straw bales

M.R Horn:  https://www.hay-straw.co.uk